送貨政策

顧客可選擇以下方式收取貨品:

1. 門巿自取: 可於收到取貨通知後親臨所選的 farmfresh330/ 新生農社/ 新生會屬下社會企業店舖取貨,運費全免。(詳見「門巿自取流程」)。

2. 順豐到付: 送貨至指定地點/ 順豐服務中心/ 順豐站/ 順豐智能櫃/ 順豐合作點(便利店),運費由收貨人承擔。貨物送達指定地點後,由收方自行支付運費給順豐速運。(詳見「順豐站/ 順豐智能櫃/ 便利店自助取貨」)。

3. 送貨服務: 直送辦公室/ 住宅地址 (詳見「本地送貨服務及運費」)。

  • 所有盆栽、豆品、冷藏食品不設送貨/ 順豐速運/ 到付服務,只限於farmfresh330到店提貨。
  • 每次網上購物最低消費金額為HK$100。

     

    門巿自取流程

    • 訂單確認後,客人將於2 - 5個工作天內會經電話或電郵收到取貨通知。
    • 請在收到取貨通知後48小時內到指定門市取貨。領取貨品時,請向店員提供訂單確認電郵及取貨通知短訊,以便店員核對訂單。
    • 當確認資料無誤後,店員將會取出貨件後並即場與客人交收,客人需於訂取貨單上簽收作實。
    • 客人可以自攜購物袋到已選定的門店取貨,您亦可於門市以HK$1 購買膠袋1個。
    • 如發出取貨通知超過7日仍未領取貨品,將視作客人放棄其訂單處理,自取貨品之安排將會被取消而不作另行通知,任何退款要求均不會被受理。

     

    順豐站/ 順豐智能櫃/ 便利店自助取貨

    我們使用「順豐速運」為快遞物流供應商。我們會連同貨件追蹤號碼和服務供應商的線上查詢服務連結,向您發出遞送通知電子郵件到您指定的電子郵件信箱。您可以隨時用下面的連接查閱您的快遞貨件的狀況:

    順豐速運網站: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/tc/

    順豐站地址: https://htm .sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/

    順豐智能櫃地址: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_Locker/

    順豐合作點地址: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/tc/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_service_partner_address/

    順豐顧客服務熱線: 2730 0273

     

    選擇於順豐站/ 順豐智能櫃/ 便利店自取貨品的客戶,當貨品可於您指定的地點提取時,物流運送服務商會向您的手機發出取件通知短訊。

    顧客必須於收到取件通知短訊後5日內前往取貨,未能於5日內取貨的貨品將會退回本公司,請與我們的職員聯絡關於取貨事宜。顧客不能選擇重新安排同一張訂單作直送速遞或於便利商店取件。

     

    本地送貨服務及運費

    訂單總金額滿HK$1,500(經折扣後)可享香港境內 *免費送貨服務(電梯不能直達樓層、離島及偏遠地方除外)。一般情況下,我們確認付款結算後的3至5個工作天內便會安排運送貨品(星期六日及公眾假期除外)。

    訂單總金額不足HK$1,500訂單(經折扣後),將收取以下運費:

    九龍區 HK$100

    新界區 HK$180

    香港島 HK$180

     

    *僅限運送本網站所售賣之貨品。

    *只適用於單一送貨地點,再次送貨服務每次收費為港幣$100

    *免費送貨服務不包括以下地方:

    禁區、羅湖、深圳灣、機場離境大樓、蒲苔島、東龍洲、塔門、吉澳、東平洲、打鼓嶺、文錦渡、落馬洲、米埔、南丫島、坪洲、長洲、大嶼山、大澳、梅窩、馬灣、愉景灣

     

    送貨服務時間

    星期一至星期六 (下午2:00 至下午6:00),不設指定送貨時間

      

    地址不詳或不正確/ 取消訂單

    為免延誤送貨,請於收到訂單確認電郵後,清楚核對送貨地址,如需修正,請最少於送貨日前2個工作天電郵至eshop330@nlpra.org.hk 或 致電2389 2286通知本店。

    如因客戶提供之地址不詳或不正確而造成送遞延誤或遺失貨品,本公司一概不會作出賠償。如客戶要求本公司重新送達已退回之貨品,本公司將收取額外送貨費用。如客戶不需本公司重新送達,本公司扣除HK$100行政費後,會退回貨品剩餘之淨值給客戶。

    如客戶未能於收到訂單確認電子郵件的三十天內領取已購買的產品;或未能給予我們足夠或準確的送貨指示,我們可能在不影響任何其他權利或補償的情況下以我們有權:

    1. 將有關產品儲存至實際發送為止,並向你收取合理的儲存費用;或
    2. 取消你的訂單,並向你收取任何因訂貨資料不足、不準確或未能收貨而導致我們承擔的額外支出及損失;或
    3. 以任何方式處置未被領取的產品而無須向你承擔任何義務或責任

    如客戶要求取消訂單,本公司將收取HK$100或總購物金額十分之一(以較高費用計算)作行政費。

     

    更改送貨時間

    如果由於任何原因,我們需要修改發貨日期,我們會盡快通知你更改後的日期。預計交付時間僅作為參考。 在任何情況下,我們均不須因出貨日期的提早或遲延而承擔任何責任。


    惡劣天氣安排 (黑色暴雨警告訊號)

    • 當懸掛黑色暴雨警告訊號/ 8號或以上熱帶氣旋訊號,當日之送貨服務將會暫停。
    • 如果送貨服務因惡劣天氣暫停,我們將在稍後時間聯絡已經下單的客戶,重新安排送貨時間

Delivery Policy

Customer can choose the following methods to pick up the goods:

1. In-store pickup: you can pick up the goods at farmfresh330, HLSS, NLSE projects that you have selected after receiving the pickup notification, and the shipping fee is free. (for more details, please refer to the following "In-store Pickup Process").

2. SF express (Pay upon receiving):

The goods will be delivered to the designated location/ SF Service Center/ SF Store/ SF Locker/ SF Express Service Partner (convenience store), and the freight is borne by the recipient. The recipient shall pay the freight to SF Express after the goods are delivered to the designated location (for more details, please refer to the following "Self-Pickup at SF Store/ SF Locker/ Convenience Store").

3. Delivery Service: 

Direct delivery to office/ residential address (for more details, please refer to  the following "Local Delivery Services and Charges").

  • Minimum spending amount for online shopping at eshop330 is HK$100/ order.

 

In-store Pickup Process

  • Once the order is confirmed, customer will receive a pickup notification via phone or email within 2-5 working days.
  • Please go to the designated store to pick up the goods within 48 hours after receiving the pickup notification. When picking up the goods, please show the order confirmation email and pickup notification to the shop staff to check your order.
  • After confirming that the information is correct, the clerk will take out the goods and hand them over to the customer on the spot. The customer must sign for the order and pick up the order.
  • Customers can bring their own shopping bags to the selected stores to pick up the goods, or you can purchase a plastic bag at the store for HK$1.
  • If the goods are not picked up over 7 days after the pickup notification is issued, the customer will be deemed to have given up the order. The arrangement for self-pickup of the goods will be canceled without further notice, and any refund request will not be entertained. 

 

Self-Pickup at SF Store/ SF Locker/ Convenience Store:

Currently, we use SF Express as our delivery logistics provider. We will send you Delivery Notification email to your designated email address, with the mailing box tracking number and the links to the online tracking of the service provider included. You may access with the links below to check the delivery progress at any time:

SF Express website: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/en/

SF Store Location List: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/en/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_store_address/

SF Locker Location List: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/en/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_Locker/

SF Service Partner List: https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/en/dynamic_function/S.F.Network/SF_service_partner_address/

SF Express Hotline: 2730 0273

 

For customers who choose self pickup at SF Store/ SF Locker/ Convenience Stores, the logistics delivery service provider will send you pickup alert SMS when your products are ready to pick up at your designated location.

Please kindly note that customers must pickup the shipment within 5 days after receiving the pickup alert SMS. Shipment not picked up within 5 days will be returned to our office. Customers will need to contact us to collect your products and cannot choose to re-arrange home delivery or self pickup at convenience store for the same order again.

 

Local Delivery Services and Charges

*Free shipping is available within Hong Kong SAR on orders over HK$1,500 (after discount), except for the islands and remote areas and the elevator cannot reach the floor directly. Normally your purchased items will be delivered within 3 to 5 working days after our confirmation of your payment settlement (excludes weekends & public holidays).

If the total amount of order is less than HK$1,500 (after discount), below delivery fees will be charged:

Kowloon HK$100

New Territories: HK$180

Hong Kong Island: HK$180

 

*Applicable to merchandise listed on this website only.

*Applicable to single delivery address only. Extra HK$100 will be charged for re-delivery arrangements.

*Free shipping is not applicable to the following areas:

Closed Area, Lo Wu, Shenzhen Bay, Airport Departure Hall, Po Toi, Tung Lung Chau, Grass Island, Crooked Island (Kat O), Tung Ping Chau, Ta Kwu Ling, Man Kam To, Lok Ma Chau, Mai Po, Lamma Island, Peng Chau, Cheung Chau, Lantau Island, Tai O, Mui Wo, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay

 

Standard Delivery Time Slot

Monday to Saturday (2:00p.m. - 6:00p.m.)

  

Insufficient or Incorrect Addresses/ Cancellation of the order

Please review your email confirmation to make sure the address is correct and updated. For any amendment, please email to eshop330@nlpra.org.hk or contact us at 2389 2286 at least 2 working days prior to delivery.

Our company is not responsible for any late or lost packages that result from an insufficient or incorrect address provided by the customer. If the package is returned to us and you decide to have it re-delivered, you will be charged for the additional delivery charge. If you decide not to have the package re-delivered, you will be charged with an administration fee of HK$100 & refunded with the remaining of amount of your order only.

If customer are unable to collect ordered products within 30 days after the order confirmation email is received; or you have not provided us sufficient or precise instructions for delivery, under the circumstances of not affecting any rights or indemnity and at our discretion, we may:

  1. Keep the related Products until the actual delivery date, and charge you a reasonable storage fee; or
  2. Cancel your order and charge you any additional expenses and losses caused by insufficient and inaccurate information provided or your failure to receive the Products; or
  3. Dispose of the unclaimed product in any way without any obligation or liability to you.

We will charge an administration fee of HK$100 or 10% of the invoice amount (whichever is the highest) for order cancellation requested by customer.

 

Change of Delivery Schedule

If for any reason we find it is necessary to amend the delivery date, we will notify you of the amended date as soon as possible. However, the delivery date is only our best estimate and is not an element of the contract. Under no circumstances shall we be liable for any advancement or delay in the delivery date.

 

Bad Weather Arrangement (Black Rainstorm Warning Signal)

  • Delivery will be suspended if the Black Rainstorm Warning Signal or Tropical Cyclone Signal No.8 (or above) is hoisted.
  • If the delivery service is suspended due to bad weather, we will contact customers later and reschedule the delivery time.